Holiday Schedule

2021 Holiday Schedule

Holiday  Date Observed
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Juneteenth Friday, June 18, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Indigenous Peoples Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Election Day Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 24, 2021 (1/2 day afternoon, beginning at 12:00 p.m.)
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Thursday, December 23, 2021
Friday, December 24, 2021

2022 Holiday Schedule

Holiday Date Observed
New Year's Day Friday, December 31, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 17, 2022
Presidents Day Monday, February 21, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Indigenous Peoples Day Monday, October 10, 2022
Election Day Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving  Wednesday, November 23, 2022 (1/2 day afternoon, beginning at 12:00 p.m.)
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Friday, December 23, 2022
Monday, December 26, 2022

2023 Holiday Schedule

Holiday Date Observed
New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2023

Updated October 19, 2021