Go To Search
Click to Home
Site Tools
Circuit Court 

18 E. Market St.
P.O. Box 550
Leesburg, VA 20176


Name Title Email Phone
McCahill, Burke F. Presiding Judge
Parker, Jeffrey W. Chief Judge 540-347-8610
Sincavage, Stephen E. Judge
Irby, Jeanette A. Judge
Fleming Jr., Douglas L. Judge
Clemens, Gary M. Clerk of the Circuit Court 703-777-0270
Wyant, Chuck Captain - Court Security 703-737-8146
Bain, Amy Docket Manager 703-771-5772
Adler, Christie Program Manager Circuit Court Judges 703-771-5770
Bergeson, Madeline Law Clerk
Nguyen, Thy Law Clerk
Seace, Rebecca Law Clerk
Thornton, Gail Law Clerk

Loudoun On
Site Tools