Go To Search
Click to Home
Site Tools
Board of Supervisors 

1 Harrison Street, S.E.
Leesburg, VA 20175



Link: Board of Supervisors

Loudoun County is governed by a nine-member Board of Supervisors. The chair of the Board of Supervisors is elected by the voters at large. The other supervisors are elected from each of eight election districts in the county. All nine members serve concurrent terms of four years.

Name Title Email Phone
Randall, Phyllis J Chair 703-777-0204
Buona, Ralph M. Vice Chairman and Supervisor - Ashburn District 703-777-0204
Volpe, Suzanne M. Supervisor - Algonkian District 703-777-0204
Buffington Jr., Tony R. Supervisor - Blue Ridge District 703-777-0204
Meyer Jr., Ron A. Supervisor - Broad Run District 703-777-0204
Higgins, Geary A. Supervisor - Catoctin District 703-777-0204
Letourneau, Matthew F. Supervisor - Dulles District 703-777-0204
Umstattd, Kristen C. Supervisor - Leesburg District 703-777-0204
Saines, Koran T. Supervisor - Sterling District 703-777-0204

Loudoun On
Site Tools