Go To Search
Click to Home
Site Tools
Disability Services Board
Resources & Recent News

Disability Services Board

The Disability Services Board (DSB) is an at-large advisory body appointed by the Board of Supervisors. It serves as a resource to the Board of Supervisors and county staff by identifying and advising on issues of importance to people with disabilities, their families and caregivers. Its members work with county staff, community partners and businesses to strive to make Loudoun an accessible and inclusive community for all people.
Photo of Loudoun County Disability Services Board
Disability Services Board, 2016
Back Row (L-R): Dr. Kenneth Humphrey, Robin Weisman, Cara Coleman (Chair), Ellen Skogsberg. Front Row (L-R): Jay Sreenivasan, Cindy Quick (Co-Chair), Rachel Roseberry, Martha Schonberger, Dr. V.V.Rao. Members Not Pictured: Elizabeth Dorsey, Charles Franklin, Kamal Kansara, Tiffany Tullock, Supervisor Volpe.

Interested in Serving?

Please click the membership application to apply to serve on the DSB. If you need assistance filling out the application, please call 571-258-3282/TTY 711.

  • 6:30 pm
  • Second Thursday of the month
  • Loudoun County Government Center
    1 Harrison St. S.E.
    Leesburg, VA 20177

Minutes are available online:
Most Recent Minutes | View All

Members of the Loudoun County Disability Services Board (DSB) are appointed at-large by the Board of Supervisors. Members include a Board of Supervisor representative, people who have disabilities or who have family members with disabilities, and community members with an interest in improving the lives of people with disabilities.
  • Phyllis Randall - Chair, Board of Supervisor Liaison   
  • Cara Coleman
  • Cindy Quick, Chair 
  • Jennifer Alves  
  • Patricia Bagg
  • Megan Barnhill 
  • Elizabeth Dorsey 
  • Derek Flake 
  • Katherine Gourdine
  • Evelyn Ingram 
  • Kamal Kansara  
  • Samuel Moore-Sobel
  • Rachel Roseberry        
  • Jay Sreenivasan
  • Robin Weisman, Vice Chair

The staff contact for the Disability Services Board is Catherine Motivans, Americans with Disabilities Act Coordinator. Ph: 571-258-3282. Click to email

Loudoun On