Go To Search
Click to Home
Site Tools
Holiday Schedule
 2016

 Holiday

 Date Observed

 Veterans Day  Friday, November 11, 2016 
 Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 23, 2016 (Half Day-Afternoon)
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Friday, November 25, 2016 
 Christmas  Friday, December 23, 2016
 Monday, December 26, 2016
2017

 Holiday

 Date Observed

 New Year's Day  Monday, January 2, 2017 
 Martin Luther King Jr. Day  Monday, January 16 2017
 Presidents Day  Monday, February 20, 2017 
 Memorial Day  Monday, May 29, 2017 
 Independence Day  Monday, July 3, 2017
 Tuesday, July 4, 2017
 Labor Day  Monday, September 4, 2017 
 Columbus Day  Monday, October 9, 2017 
 Veterans Day  Friday, November 10, 2017 
 Thanksgiving  Wednesday, November 22, 2017 (1/2 day afternoon)  
 Thursday, November 23, 2017 
 Friday, November 24, 2017 

 
 Christmas  Friday, December 22, 2017 (1/2 day afternoon) 
 Monday, December 25, 2017 
 Tuesday, December 26, 2017 
2018
 New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018 

Updated October 19, 2016



Loudoun On
Site Tools