Go To Search
Click to Home
Site Tools
Staff Members
Staff Contact List
Commissioner of the Revenue
Robert S. Wertz, Jr. - Commissioner
Susan Breen - Chief Deputy
Zachary Hanson - Operations Manager
Andrea Demyan - Administrative Manager 

Business Tax 
Phil McAleavy - Deputy
Shelly Morin - Senior Business Tax Assessor
Joseph Kabesa - Business Tax Assessor
Cathy Pierce - Business Tax Assessor
Natalie Meyer - Business Tax Assessor
Maureen Ruel - Business Tax Assessor

Michelle Guenther - Deputy
Monika Dixit - Senior Business Tax Auditor
Julie Rivard - Business Tax Auditor
Malia Garman - Business Tax Auditor
Jeff Joyce - Tax Compliance Officer
Chris McCoy - Tax Compliance Officer
Lyndsey Schmidt - Tax Compliance Officer
Susan Escobar - Tax Compliance Officer

Personal Property/Tax Services
Doreen Dilly - Deputy
Jennifer Baker - Taxpayer Service Manager - Sterling
Michelle McGuinn - Taxpayer Service Manager - Leesburg
Sara Tarrillo - Senior Personal Property Tax Assessor
Michelle Cornett - Personal Property Tax Assessor
Walter Cortez - Personal Property Tax Assessor
Doris Essiaw - Personal Property Tax Assessor
Eve How - Personal Property Tax Assessor
Marie Joseph - Personal Property Tax Assessor
Destiny Richardson - Personal Property Tax Assessor
Dayle Coley- Personal Property Tax Assessor
Pablo Chavez - Personal Property Tax Assessor
Information Technology
Brian Kimberly - Deputy
Mary Ellen Robertello - Senior Systems Analyst
Judy Forsch - Program Assistant
Brandon Landas - GIS Mapping Specialist
Matthew Michau - IT Program Specialist
Christopher Neto - Systems Analyst

Commercial Real Estate
Brian Williams - Deputy
Jeanie Canon - Senior Appraiser
Mark Fordenbacher - Senior Appraiser
Michael Beck - Appraiser II
Heike Redden - Appraiser II

Residential  Real Estate
Jim White - Deputy
Jamie Ritchie - Supervising Appraiser
Patrick Jewell - Supervising Appraiser
Andrew Barton - Appraiser I
Elizabeth Julius -  Appraiser I
Monae Lienhard - Appraiser I
Kevin McMahill - Senior Appraiser
Mark Ryan - Appraiser II
Sherry Sheth - Senior Appraiser
Ron Stober - Senior Appraiser
Carl Wiberg - Appraiser II
Brandon White - Appraiser I
Cynthia Best - Appraiser I
Thomas Van Bellinger - Appraiser I
Kyle Tarrant - Appraiser I
Chidirim Nwazue - Appraiser I

Exemptions and Deferrals
Darya Thompson - Deputy
Barbara Fink - Senior Exemptions and Deferrals Specialist
Cristina Quinteros - Tax Exemptions and Deferrals Specialist
Rebecca Valcourt - Tax Exemptions and Deferrals Specialist
John Wheeler - Tax Exemptions and Deferrals Specialist
Deborah Jenkins- Tax Exemptions and Deferrals Specialist

Loudoun On
Site Tools