Go To Search
Click to Home
Site Tools
Business Assistance Team: Loudoun County's Incorporated Towns
Image of Business Assistance Team Card

Business Assistance Team
1 Harrison St. SE
Leesburg, VA 20175

Evan Harlow, Business Assistance Team Leader, Department of Building and Development

Ph: 703-777-0395
Click to email

The Loudoun County Business Assistance Team works in partnership with officials from the county's incorporated towns, including the Leesburg Department of Economic Development. If your business is located in one of the county's incorporated towns, you will want to familiarize yourself with the town's agencies and regulations.

Loudoun On
Site Tools