Go To Search
Click to Home
Site Tools
Envision Loudoun Stakeholders Committee - Subcommittees
Envision Loudoun Logo-web page.jpgSummary
On August 14, 2017, the Envision Loudoun Stakeholders Committee established the following subcommittees:
  • Economic Development 
  • Housing  
  • Revised General Plan Policy Carryover 

Upcoming Meetings
  • Please click here for meeting dates.

All meetings will be held at the Loudoun County Government Center at 1 Harrison Street, S.E., Leesburg,VA 20175. Additional meeting times and dates will be posted on this webpage, as well as on the Loudoun County government's master calendar


Agendas will be posted here once finalized.

Economic Development
  • Jeff Salmon, Chair / Kathy Blackburn, Vice-Chair
  • Mark Baker, Chamber of Commerce
  • Beth Erickson, Visit Loudoun
  • Alta Jones, Rural Economic Development Council
  • Todd Pearson, Economic Development Advisory Commission
  • Mike Turner, Board Appointed Citizen - Chair-at-Large
  • Daniel Galindo, Department of Planning and Zoning
  • James David, Department of Economic Development


  • Jeff Salmon, Chair / Kathy Blackburn, Vice-Chair
  • John Andrews, Housing Advisory Board
  • Gem Bingol, Piedmont Environmental Council
  • Mike Capretti, Northern Virginia Building Industry Association
  • Packie Crown, Northern Virginia Transportation Alliance
  • Lars Henriksen, Dulles Area Association of Realtors
  • Wendy Yacoub, Board Appointed Citizen - Leesburg
  • Daniel Galindo, Department of Planning and Zoning
  • Sarah Coyle Etro, Department of Family Services

Revised General Plan Policy Carryover

  • Jeff Salmon, Chair / Kathy Blackburn, Vice-Chair
  • Chad Campbell, Board Appointed Citizen - Blue Ridge
  • Lou Canonico, Board Appointed Citizen - Broad Run
  • Chris Glassmoyer, Board Appointed Citizen - Algonkian
  • Joe Paciulli, Zoning Ordinance Action Group
  • Kevin Ruedisueli, Board Appointed Citizen - Catoctin
  • Al Van Huyck, Loudoun Preservation and Conservation Coalition
  • Joseph Carter, Department of Planning and Zoning

Alternate Subcommittee Members 
  • Aaron Gilman, Board Appointed Citizen - Sterling
  • Scott Fisher, Board Appointed Citizen - Dulles
  • David Mowbray, Board Appointed Citizen - Ashburn

Envision Loudoun
Envision Loudoun will result in a new comprehensive plan that will serve as the county government's guide for land use and development for the foreseeable future. The Envision Loudoun initiative addresses growth, land use, transportation, community facilities and amenities, economic development, and fiscal management.

To contact members of the Envision Loudoun Stakeholders Committee or subcommittee members, please click here. You may also contact the Department of Planning and Zoning by email or phone 703-777-0246.

Loudoun On
Site Tools