Go To Search
Click to Home
Site Tools
Holiday Schedule
 2016

 Holiday

 Date Observed

 New Year's Day  Friday, January 1, 2016 
 Martin Luther King Jr. Day  Monday, January 18, 2016
 President's Day  Monday, February 15, 2016 
 Memorial Day  Monday, May 30, 2016 
 Independence Day   Monday, July 4, 2016 
 Labor Day  Monday, September 5, 2016 
 Columbus Day  Monday, October 10, 2016 
 Veterans Day  Friday, November 11, 2016 
 Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 23, 2016 (Half Day-Afternoon)
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Friday, November 25, 2016 
 Christmas  Friday, December 23, 2016
 Monday, December 26, 2016
                

Updated December 31, 2015

Loudoun On
Site Tools