Go To Search
Click to Home
Site Tools
Disability Services Board
Resources & Recent News
  • 6:30 pm
  • Third Thursday of each month
  • Loudoun County Government Center
    1 Harrison St. S.E.
    Leesburg, VA 20177

Minutes are available online:
Most Recent Minutes | View All

Members of the Loudoun County Disability Services Board (DSB) are appointed by the Board of Supervisors. The members include an at-large representative who is an official of the Loudoun County government, and representatives who have disabilities or who have family members with disabilities.

  • Suzanne Volpe - Algonkian District Supervisor, representing the Board of Supervisors 
  • Cara Coleman, Chair
  • Cindy Quick, Vice Chair 
  • Elizabeth Dorsey   
  • Charles Franklin 
  • Kenneth Humphrey  
  • Greg Josephs
  • Kamal Kansara 
  • Dr. G.V.V. Rao
  • Rachel Roseberry    
  • Martha Schonberg
  • Ellen Skogsberg
  • Jay Sreenivasan
  • Robin Weisman

The staff contact for the Disability Services Board is Catherine Motivans, Americans with Disabilities Act Coordinator. Ph: 571-258-3282. Click to email

Loudoun On